NC League of Municipalities
Charles Pittman

900 Evergreen Drive
Wilson, NC 27893
Phone: (252) 237-5687
cwpittman@myglnc.com

PSNC Energy
Marc Worth, PE

4077 Haywood Road
Mills River, NC 28759
Phone: (828) 890-7554
mworth@scana.com

Sanford Contractors
Donnie Oldham

628 Rocky Fork Church Rd
Sanford, NC 27332
Phone: (919) 718-1017
doldham@sanfordcontractors.com

South River EMC
Larry "Chuck" Richardson

PO Box 931 / 17494 US 421 South
Dunn, NC 28335
Phone: (910) 892-8071
crichardson@sremc.com

Surry Telephone Membership Corp.

Richie Parker
PO Box 385
Dobson, NC 27017
Phone: (336) 374-4546
parkerr@surrytel.com

USIC Locating Services
Chris Russ

210 Old Dairy Road, Unit F
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: (910) 279-3447
christopherruss@usicinc.com

Windstream Communications
Mike Urquhart

131 Matthews Street
Matthews, NC 28105
Phone: (704) 845-7131
mike.urquhart@windstream.com

Executive Committee Members 
President: Mike Urquhart, Windstream
VP Operations: Jim Nelson, Duke Energy
VP Finance: Tom West, Colonial Pipeline
VP Legislature: Marc Worth, PSNC
VP Membership/Nominations: Chris Russ, USIC
Secretary: Joey Stephenson, CenturyLink

Greenville Utilities Commission

​Roger Jones, PE
801 Mumford Road
Greenville, NC 27835
Phone: (252) 551-1580
jonesr@guc.com

Huntscapes

Chris Hunt
PO Box 41027
Raleigh, NC 27629
Phone: (919) 266-0081
chrishunt@huntscapes.com

Colonial Pipeline

Tom West
411 Gallimore Dairy Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: (336) 931-6039
twest@colpipe.com

Dominion Energy

Andrew Brooks
701 East Cary St
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 822-5654
andrew.j.brooks@dom.com

ABE Utilities
Justus Everett

PO Box 33413
Raleigh, NC 27636
Phone: (919) 834-3421
j53everett@abeutilities.com

AT&T

Paul Carrico
218 College St.
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: (864) 298-1771
​pc8816@att.com 

Frontier Natural Gas Company
Fred Steele
110 PGW Drive

Elkin, NC 28621
Phone: (336) 526-2690
Email: fsteele@egas.net

City of Charlotte
Jennifer Smith, P.E.

600 E. Fourth Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 336-7924 Policy
Email: jgsmith@charlottenc.gov

Stewart Inc.
Craig Silvanic

421 Fayetteville Street, Suite 400
Raleigh, NC 27601

Phone: (919) 866-4738
csilvanic@stewartinc.com

Metropolitan Sewerage District of Buncombe County

Ken Stines
2028 Riverside Drive
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone: (828) 225-8244
kens@msdbc.org

NC Dept of Transportation

Carl Barclay, PE
​1555 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: (919) 707‐6982
cbarclay@ncdot.gov

Board Attorney
Hagan, Davis, Mangum, Barrett, Langley, Hale, PLLC
Beth Langley
300 N. Greene Street, Suite 200
Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone: (336) 232-0650
Fax: (336) 232-0651
blangley@hagandavis.com

Executive Director
North Carolina 811, Inc.
Louis Panzer

2300 W. Meadowview Road, Suite 227
Greensboro, NC 27407
Phone: (336) 855-5760
Fax: (336) 299-1914
louis@nc811.org

CenturyLink

Joey Stephenson
717 McGilvary St
Fayetteville NC 28301 MAILSTOP: N
(910) 678‐0222
joey.r.stephenson@centurylink.com

Updated on: 2/2/2017