Stewart Inc.
Craig Silvanic

421 Fayetteville Street, Suite 400
Raleigh, NC 27601

Phone: (919) 866-4738
csilvanic@stewartinc.com

CenturyLink

Joey Stephenson
717 McGilvary St
Fayetteville NC 28301 MAILSTOP: N
(910) 678‐0222
joey.r.stephenson@centurylink.com

Metropolitan Sewerage District of Buncombe County

Ken Stines
2028 Riverside Drive
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone: (828) 225-8244
kens@msdbc.org

Updated on: 10/14/2019

NC League of Municipalities
Charles Pittman

900 Evergreen Drive
Wilson, NC 27893
Phone: (252) 237-5687
cwpittman@myglnc.com

Sanford Contractors
Donnie Oldham

628 Rocky Fork Church Rd
Sanford, NC 27332
Phone: (919) 718-1017
doldham@sanfordcontractors.com

South River EMC
Larry "Chuck" Richardson

PO Box 931 / 17494 US 421 South
Dunn, NC 28335
Phone: (910) 892-8071
crichardson@sremc.com

Surry Telephone Membership Corp.

Richie Parker
813 E Atkins St
Dobson, NC 27017
Phone: (336) 374-4546
parkerr@surrytel.com

USIC Locating Services
Chris Russ

4725 Contender Lane
Wilmington, NC 28409

Phone: (910) 279-3447

chrisruss@usicllc.com

Windstream Communications
Mike Urquhart

106 North Church Street
Lexington, SC 29072

Phone: (704) 845-7131
mike.urquhart@windstream.com

Executive Committee Members 
President: Mike Urquhart, Windstream
​VP Operations: Tom West, Colonial Pipeline
VP Finance: Chris Russ, USIC
VP Legislature: Joey Stephenson, CenturyLink
VP Membership/Nominations: Jennifer Smith
Secretary: Chuck Richardson, South River EMC

Board Attorney
Brooks Pierce
Beth Langley 
t: 336.271.3190 
f: 336.232.9090 
2000 Renaissance Plaza
230 North Elm Street 
Greensboro, NC 27401 
P.O. Box 26000 (27420) 

Executive Director
North Carolina 811, Inc.
Louis Panzer

Greensboro, NC
Phone: (336) 855-5760
Fax: (336) 299-1914
louis@nc811.org

Greenville Utilities Commission

​Roger Jones, PE
801 Mumford Road
Greenville, NC 27835
Phone: (252) 551-1580
jonesr@guc.com

Huntscapes

Chris Hunt
4516 Watkins Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
Phone: (919) 266-0081
chrishunt@huntscapes.com

Colonial Pipeline

Tom West
411 Gallimore Dairy Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: (336) 931-6039
twest@colpipe.com

Dominion Energy

Shaun Randall
800 Gaston Road 
Gastonia, NC 28056
Phone #: (704) 810-3350
srandall@scana.com

ABE Utilities
Justus Everett

PO Box 33413
Raleigh, NC 27636
Phone: (919) 834-3421
j53everett@abeutilities.com

Frontier Natural Gas
Jeff Whitaker
110 PGW Drive
Elkin, NC 28621
(336) 526-1784
jwhitaker@egas.net

Duke Energy
Keith E. Napier

4720 Piedmont Row Drive – Office 643
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 731-4081
​keith.napier@duke-energy.com

City of Charlotte
Jennifer Smith, P.E.

600 E. Fourth Street 14th Floor
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 336-7924 
Email: jgsmith@charlottenc.gov

AT&T
​Dino Farruggio
1120 South Rogers Circle
Boca Raton, Fl 33487
(561) 997-0240
df1979@att.com

Charter Communications
Jody Kiker

7910 Crescent Executive Drive - 5th Floor

Charlotte, NC 28217

Phone: (704) 731-3159
​jody.kiker@charter.com