Frontier Natural Gas
Jeff Whitaker
110 PGW Drive
Elkin, NC 28621
(336) 526-1784
jwhitaker@egas.net

Duke Energy
Keith E. Napier

4720 Piedmont Row Drive – Office 643
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 731-4081
​keith.napier@duke-energy.com

City of Charlotte
Jennifer Smith, P.E.

600 E. Fourth Street 14th Floor
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 336-7924 
Email: jgsmith@charlottenc.gov

AT&T
​Dino Farruggio
1120 South Rogers Circle
Boca Raton, Fl 33487
(561) 997-0240
df1979@att.com

Stewart Inc.
Craig Silvanic

421 Fayetteville Street, Suite 400
Raleigh, NC 27601

Phone: (919) 866-4738
csilvanic@stewartinc.com

Metropolitan Sewerage District of Buncombe County

Ken Stines
2028 Riverside Drive
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone: (828) 225-8244
kens@msdbc.org

Updated on: 1/21/2019

NC Dept of Transportation

Carl Barclay, PE
1020 Birch Ridge Dr
Raleigh, NC 27610
Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: (919) 707‐6982
cbarclay@ncdot.gov

NC League of Municipalities
Charles Pittman

900 Evergreen Drive
Wilson, NC 27893
Phone: (252) 237-5687
cwpittman@myglnc.com

Sanford Contractors
Donnie Oldham

628 Rocky Fork Church Rd
Sanford, NC 27332
Phone: (919) 718-1017
doldham@sanfordcontractors.com

Executive Committee Members 
President: Mike Urquhart, Windstream
VP Finance: Tom West, Colonial Pipeline
VP Legislature: Marc Worth, PSNC
VP Membership/Nominations: Chris Russ, USIC
Secretary: Joey Stephenson, CenturyLink

Board Attorney
Brooks Pierce
Beth Langley 
t: 336.271.3190 
f: 336.232.9090 
2000 Renaissance Plaza
230 North Elm Street 
Greensboro, NC 27401 
P.O. Box 26000 (27420) 

Executive Director
North Carolina 811, Inc.
Louis Panzer

5009 High Point Road
Greensboro, NC 27407
Phone: (336) 855-5760
Fax: (336) 299-1914
louis@nc811.org

Greenville Utilities Commission

​Roger Jones, PE
801 Mumford Road
Greenville, NC 27835
Phone: (252) 551-1580
jonesr@guc.com

Huntscapes

Chris Hunt
4516 Watkins Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
Phone: (919) 266-0081
chrishunt@huntscapes.com

Colonial Pipeline

Tom West
411 Gallimore Dairy Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: (336) 931-6039
twest@colpipe.com

Dominion NC Power

Andrew Brooks
701 East Cary St
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 822-5654
andrew.j.brooks@dom.com

CenturyLink

Joey Stephenson
717 McGilvary St
Fayetteville NC 28301 MAILSTOP: N
(910) 678‐0222
joey.r.stephenson@centurylink.com

South River EMC
Larry "Chuck" Richardson

PO Box 931 / 17494 US 421 South
Dunn, NC 28335
Phone: (910) 892-8071
crichardson@sremc.com

Surry Telephone Membership Corp.

Richie Parker
813 E Atkins St
Dobson, NC 27017
Phone: (336) 374-4546
parkerr@surrytel.com

USIC Locating Services
Chris Russ

4725 Contender Lane
Wilmington, NC 28409

Phone: (910) 279-3447

chrisruss@usicllc.com

Windstream Communications
Mike Urquhart

106 North Church Street
Lexington, SC 29072

Phone: (704) 845-7131
mike.urquhart@windstream.com

ABE Utilities
Justus Everett

PO Box 33413
Raleigh, NC 27636
Phone: (919) 834-3421
j53everett@abeutilities.com

Charter Communications
Jody Kiker

7910 Crescent Executive Drive - 5th Floor

Charlotte, NC 28217

Phone: (704) 731-3159
​jody.kiker@charter.com